MoneyAge Awards 2021 open for entries

The MoneyAge Awards 2021 are now open for entries to celebrate excellence within the personal finance space.

The awards are returning for their sixth year and will recognise innovation and professionalism in the ever expanding field of personal finance.

Winners will be announced in a ceremony at the Waldorf Hilton, London on 7 October 2021.

A total of 31 categories will honour the banks, building societies, savings and investment providers, mortgage companies and personal finance specialists that have proved themselves ahead of the game in the consumer finance space, celebrating product provision, innovation, focus on value and customer service.

This year also sees the introduction of a new category to recognise the Technology Provider of the Year.

The MoneyAge Awards are free to enter and open to any financial services provider which serves consumers in the UK. Firms can enter more than one category and are encouraged to nominate themselves. The deadline for entries is 11 June 2021.

To find out more about the awards, please click here.

    Share Story:

Recent Stories

Conveyancing Transformation
Adam Cadle talks to ULS technology CEO Jesper With-Fogstrup about making home moving a pleasant experience


Subscribe to our newsletter to receive breaking news and other industry announcements by email.

  Please tick here to confirm you are happy to receive third party promotions from carefully selected partners.